Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

imagesCA7C3AXE

Liam (Honored Hero) and I at The TC Denver Kick Off Party Liam (Honored Hero) and I at The TC Denver Kick Off Party

 I have challenged myself to run 13.1 miles to end Crohn’s disease and ulcerative colitis.

Please join the fight at:

http://online.ccfa.org/MandyCunningham

   Thank you!

Dear Friends and Family,

In order to dedicate my full attention to my training and fundraising efforts, I will be stepping away from my blog for the next 16 weeks. For those of you who may not be up-to-date on my latest endeavors, please reference last week’s post (3/16/2014 “Paying it Forward…”) for more details. If you would like to follow my progress, please consider liking my Facebook Page: Team Challenge: Mandy Cunningham by clicking the link in the right-hand sidebar or joining my email list by sending an email to H20lillies@aol.com with “Count Me In” in the subject line. I can’t thank you enough in advance for supporting this cause!

With my sincere thanks,

Mandy Cunningham

http://online.ccfa.org/MandyCunningham

www.ccteamchallege.org

.

.

Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us. – Hebrews 12:1

